Marcus Ashley Gallery

Our Staff

Ashley Mattila
  • Ashley Mattila
  • Gallery Owner
  • ashley@marcusashley.com
Marcus Mattila
  • Marcus Mattila
  • Owner / Framer
  • marcus@marcusashley.com
Elliot Israel
  • Elliott Israel
  • Senior Art Consultant
  • elliott@marcusashley.com
Emily Guess
  • Emily Guess
  • Senior Art Consultant
  • emily@marcusashley.com
Mary Delaney
  • Mary Delaney
  • Senior Art Consultant
  • mary@marcusashley.com
Pete Uhl
  • Pete Uhl
  • Senior Art Consultant
  • pete@marcusashley.com
Robert Durkin
  • Robert Durkin
  • Senior Art Consultant
  • robert@marcusashley.com
Brenda Tate
  • Brenda Tate
  • Art Consultant
  • brenda@marcusashley.com
Nick Shoemaker
  • Nick Shoemaker
  • Art Consultant
  • nick@marcusashley.com
Marguerite Warren
  • Marguerite Warren
  • Art Consultant
  • marguerite@marcusashley.com